Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
308

Talking about Tucker-Putin Interview with Shannon Joy

We discussed many other subjects, too.
308
Transcript

No transcript...

Shannon called me to ask me what I thought about Tucker Carlson’s recent interview with Putin. While geopolitics are not my primary focus, I listened to the interview in Russian, and came on her show to talk about it. We discussed other topics, as well. There are commercial breaks in this podcast.

Edit: Sorry, my bad, I uploaded only intro instead of the full vid. Will upload shortly.

The full video on Rumble is here.

Art for today: Watercolor Dragons are now available as fine art prints. I occasionally make watercolor sketches and make watercolor cards for my friends. We have a tradition where we get together and exchange various gifts via a lottery. You don’t know which Dragon you are going to get.

308 Comments
Due Diligence and Art
Due Diligence by Sasha Latypova Podcast
Uncovering Fraud in Pharmaceutical R&D and Manufacturing